Submitting To a Scream

Place me at a river pulsing

Flaked and comet rush

Abandon me your rolling mound

The stricter ones will blush

 

Have at me or hover over shoulders

Crimped by plight

I left a rump uncanny

I might stall it for a fight

 

Awful colours strip like tongue

Corroded heat our flush

I’ve longed to live in India

Of callings she’s my crush

 

Plough a rain-filled rota

Ruined only by sigh’s dreams

I’m full all round astounded

Know the calming’s in the screams

 

10441152_660275647401064_1480000287004547845_n

Leave a Reply

